Back to Resort Website - 47500 Anthony Lakes Highway, North Powder, OR 97867 | 541-856-3277

Buy Lift Tickets and Trail Passes

Alpine lift tickets are good from 9am to 4pm on the date of purchase and can be used for Nordic skiing as well.

Yurt & Guard Station Guests: please DO NOT PRE PURCHASE lift tickets.

If you are staying with one of our area Lodging Partners, please DO NOT PRE PURCHASE lift tickets.

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, May 3

No online tickets available
Tuesday, May 4

No online tickets available
Wednesday, May 5

No online tickets available
Thursday, May 6

No online tickets available
Friday, May 7

No online tickets available
Saturday, May 8

No online tickets available
Sunday, Today

No online tickets available
Monday, May 10

No online tickets available
Tuesday, May 11

No online tickets available
Wednesday, May 12

No online tickets available
Thursday, May 13

No online tickets available
Friday, May 14

No online tickets available
Saturday, May 15

No online tickets available
Sunday, May 16

No online tickets available
No Online Tickets for Date Selected!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Due to limited cell service at the ski area, please print or take a screenshot of this receipt to take to the ticket window to redeem.