Back to Resort Website - 47500 Anthony Lakes Highway, North Powder, OR 97867 | 541-856-3277

Buy Lift Tickets and Trail Passes

Please read before purchasing your online tickets:

  • Alpine lift tickets are good from 9am to 4pm on the date of purchase and can be used for Nordic skiing as well.
  • Yurt & Guard Station Guests: please DO NOT PRE PURCHASE lift tickets.
  • If you are staying with one of our area Lodging Partners, please DO NOT PRE PURCHASE lift tickets.
  • If you plan on purchasing a lesson package, DO NOT PRE PURCHASE  lift tickets or rentals through the website. Your tickets and rentals will be issued with your lesson package. 

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Today

No online tickets available
Tuesday, May 17

No online tickets available
Wednesday, May 18

No online tickets available
Thursday, May 19

No online tickets available
Friday, May 20

No online tickets available
Saturday, May 21

No online tickets available
Sunday, May 22

No online tickets available
Monday, May 23

No online tickets available
Tuesday, May 24

No online tickets available
Wednesday, May 25

No online tickets available
Thursday, May 26

No online tickets available
Friday, May 27

No online tickets available
Saturday, May 28

No online tickets available
Sunday, May 29

No online tickets available
No Online Tickets for Date Selected!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Due to limited cell service at the ski area, please print or take a screenshot of this receipt to take to the ticket window to redeem.