Back to Resort Website - 47500 Anthony Lakes Highway, North Powder, OR 97867 | 541-856-3277

Lessons

SPRING BREAK CAMP IS FULL. Please contact dylan@anthonylakes.com to be added to the waitlist.

CAMP REGISTRATION INFORMATION:

  1. Select March 25, 2024 in the "Lesson Date" field
  2. Enter age AND ski or snowboard fields
  3. Select "Find Available Classes"
  4. In the next drop down, please select "Ski" or "Snowboard" specific camp to designate which program you are registering for

Note: If paying for more than one child, please repeat the steps above.

SUNDAY SKATE CLINICS: 

  1. Select the date you wish to register for (JAN. 14, FEB. 11, & MAR. 10)
  2. Select the clinic typer in the "Available Classes" drop down

 

 

 

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Monday, Jul 22

No Classes Available!
Tuesday, Today

No Classes Available!
Wednesday, Jul 24

No Classes Available!
Thursday, Jul 25

No Classes Available!
Friday, Jul 26

No Classes Available!
Saturday, Jul 27

No Classes Available!
Sunday, Jul 28

No Classes Available!
Monday, Jul 29

No Classes Available!
Tuesday, Jul 30

No Classes Available!
Wednesday, Jul 31

No Classes Available!
Thursday, Aug 1

No Classes Available!
Friday, Aug 2

No Classes Available!
Saturday, Aug 3

No Classes Available!
Sunday, Aug 4

No Classes Available!